Cody5/15 +9=83, +10=107

Discussion in 'Acromegaly / IAA / Cushings Cats' started by Nancy and Cody, May 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nancy and Cody

    Nancy and Cody Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Ok so most folks would say hurray, but where did this come from? I have never seen a green before..... and so late in the cycle.
     
  2. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Very pretty.....but, I have no idea what you should do when it's time to shoot (although you have a couple of hours). With Lantus and Lev, you could shoot a number this low (especially if you were able to test at nadir); I know nothing about PZI.
     
  3. Phoebe_TiggyGA_NortonGA

    Phoebe_TiggyGA_NortonGA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    With PZI, you can shoot if the numbers are rising -- and a 20 point minimum rise.

    SO.... this pair of numbers would be safe to shoot with PZI using a sliding scale (slightly reduced dose for low numbers, slighty increased dose for high numbers)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page