TanyaG
Member Since 2016
Hi all, I have held Tinka's 0.75u twice daily dose for 3 days, 6 cycles now. Im following TR method. We have not seen any nadirs under 200 and 5 of the 6 cycles were under 300. Pls see my updated SS. My understanding is that I need to increase the dose tmrw morning (its evening here now) and that would be a 0.25u increase so she'd get 1u is this correct? This is the first time shooting 1u. Any other info I need to be aware of? Thank you!
Here is my thread from yesterday regarding Tinka's higher values past few days -
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ighest-since-diagnosis-please-advise.170851/#
Here is my thread from yesterday regarding Tinka's higher values past few days -
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ighest-since-diagnosis-please-advise.170851/#
