Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...200-pmps-68-stall-20-56-no-shot-3-220.161149/
Well, after a no shot last night I'm ok with an AMPS of 22.6 (407). At least it's not black!! Now, do what you have been doing boy and clear this cycle!!
Well, after a no shot last night I'm ok with an AMPS of 22.6 (407). At least it's not black!! Now, do what you have been doing boy and clear this cycle!!