Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-07-14-ambg-59-5-137-pmps-283-4-342.161285/
Well, after a day of no insulin yesterday, Frankie's AMPS was 20.9 (376). He is eating now too, not like he usually does, but enough, so I gave him his new reduced dose. Paws crossed his appetite holds and so does the reduction!!
Well, after a day of no insulin yesterday, Frankie's AMPS was 20.9 (376). He is eating now too, not like he usually does, but enough, so I gave him his new reduced dose. Paws crossed his appetite holds and so does the reduction!!