Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-07-16-amps-292-8-151-pmbg-40-2-88.161404/
This is more like the Frankie I know. He's decided he doesn't like the blues and greens any more and prefers the reds. AMPS is 25.6 (461). I decided not to shoot through the bounce, so let's see what he does with this dose. Gone down a whole unit in 11 days!!!!
This is more like the Frankie I know. He's decided he doesn't like the blues and greens any more and prefers the reds. AMPS is 25.6 (461). I decided not to shoot through the bounce, so let's see what he does with this dose. Gone down a whole unit in 11 days!!!!