Frankie 08/28 AMPS 158 +5 128 PMPS 61 NS +4 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
OK. PMPS Frankie was 3.4 (61). I know this is probably still the depot doing it's thing, so I decided to skip the shot to help drain the depot rather than stalling as I am going out now. Hopefully he will get back on track and won't bounce to the moon tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top