? Frankie 09/03 AMPS 113 PMPS 79 +4 52 reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I guess Frankie is asking for another reduction? +4 he's 3.1 (56), +9 3.2 (58), PMPS 4.4 (79) and +4 2.9 (52). What do you think?
 
For a cat that's over 1 year since diagnosis, and following Tight Reg, you would reduce his dose if he goes below 40 on a human meter. We know that at the lower ranges, the difference between ATs and human meters is about 18 points, so that would be roughly equivalent to dropping his dose if he goes below 58AT.

I think you could try a reduction and see how he does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top