Frankie 09/07 AMPS 257 +3 232 PMPS 155 +2 61

Status
Not open for further replies.
Unfortunately cat sitters were early today, so got a +3 of 12.9 (232) which is unfortunate as the insulin doesn't kick in properly with him until +4.
 
It's possible Frankie is bouncing. If he doesn't get back to green after he clears it, you may want to call it a failed reduction and increase the dose.
 
Safe to say this was a bounce. I will therefore be keeping to this dose!! PMPS he was 8.6 (155) and +2 3.4 (61) :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top