Fudge AMPS 161 + 4 59

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Holly and Fudge, Sep 29, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Holly and Fudge

    Holly and Fudge Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Hmmmm..

    Fudge is at .25 for 2 days includimg a No Shot and doing okay ? Can u look at his SS and give your thoughts..

    Thanks !!
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He's earned another reduction since you are following SLGS because you are feeding YA. However it's so close to the last one that I'm not sure what I would do if he were mine and I could monitor. See what others say.
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Since there was a NS in the mix I'd probably reduce. If you choose to hold the dose and monitor that's OK too. Think it's your call Holly.
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
  4. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    This is sort of a six of one, half a dozen of the other choice. With that big drop to AM+4, I'm thinking Fudge might be working for a reduction. Your call, completely, though.

    Marilyn and Polly
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
  5. Tuxedo Mom

    Tuxedo Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    With a NS and 3 cycles at 0.25 unit my opinion would be that Fudge has earned another reduction today with that 59, since it is long enough since the 0.4o for that to still be influencing the numbers
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
  6. Holly and Fudge

    Holly and Fudge Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Thanks everyone for your feedback !!!
     
  7. Holly and Fudge

    Holly and Fudge Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    I am not sure why I like to torture myself with low numbers. I will go to a smaller dosage tonight. Would it be .15 or .10. I am not sure how much smaller I can get but will try.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page