Fudge AMPS 167

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Holly and Fudge, Sep 19, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Holly and Fudge

    Holly and Fudge Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Hello,

    Fudge was able to wake up in the blue this morning at .50 last night. He may have had biscuits last night. So it looks like I will stick at .50 for 7 days and no more .75. Would that be my plan ? Thanks for everyone's support yesterday.

    Holly
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I would stay with the 0.5 unit dose unless Fudge earns a reduction. Nice start today.
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I agree with Carla. Work the new dose Fudge and have a good day Holly.
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page