Fudge NS last night 101. AMPS 118 +3 93

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Holly and Fudge, Oct 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Holly and Fudge

    Holly and Fudge Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    I am recording as .05 this morninh but it's like one or two drops as I tested it...Hmmm. Doing okay ?

    What do you think ?

    NS last night !! At 101 and I was too tired to be doing BG all night as I know he drops fasr.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Those are nice numbers after the skipped shot last night.
     
    Holly and Fudge likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page