Garth 9/26 AMPS 114, +2 113, +4 73

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by StefO, Sep 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. StefO

    StefO Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2017
    I was apprehensive about giving him his shot this AM, but is it normally suggested not to shoot under 60?
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If people are following Tight Regulation, they don't shoot under 50. Those following Start Low Go Slow don't shoot under 90. Not sure what you are following. It'll help us help you if you put TR or SLGS in your signature.

    Awesome cycle today. When you shoot lower, the cycles are typically much flatter. Go Garth! :D
     
    StefO likes this.
  3. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    It looks like your following SLGS so like Wendy mentioned you don't want to shoot under 90:D
    Would be very helpful if you could get some PM cycle tests as they tend to go lower at night. Want to keep Garth safe.
    I'd make sure he has food to eat as much will eat when the numbers drop.
     
    StefO likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page