Gypsy 8.15 AMPS 149, +7 108, PMPS 92, +4 97, +9 97

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Arkali, Aug 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Arkali

    Arkali Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice amps!
     
    Arkali likes this.
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I'll be watching for updates! :)
     
    Arkali likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice start.
     
    Arkali likes this.
  5. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Nice start this AM :cool:
     
    Arkali likes this.
  6. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Gypsy is so pretty! :oops: Welcome to the group (sorry I'm late to the party), she seems to be doing so well :)
     
    Arkali likes this.
  7. Arkali

    Arkali Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2018
    Thanks, everyone! She's down to 108 this afternoon. 5 hours till PM shot, so we'll see if she can skip tonight or not.
     
  8. Arkali

    Arkali Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2018
    92 on her preshot, so no shot, I'm thinking?
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page