Hitchs PMPS 176!!!! Wow!

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by dana moore, Jun 16, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dana moore

    dana moore Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    Okay so I guess I don't shoot? Or would you say try a small amount? Like a few drops?
     
  2. dana moore

    dana moore Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
  3. Robin&BB

    Robin&BB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2013
    Dana, I'm sorry I wasn't around!:oops: What did you end up doing? Did you stall and see if he'd rise ... or what?
     
  4. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Oh Dana! I'm so sorry...I fell asleep. It wasn't intentional. Did you skip?
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Not to bad of a AMPS with a skipped shot. So sorry no one was around to assist you.
     
  6. dana moore

    dana moore Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    Yes I skipped and just bought some 100 unit syringes
     
    Ruby&Baco likes this.
  7. Ruby&Baco

    Ruby&Baco Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2016
    Woooooowwwww!! Hitchcock was doing great without his shot last night Dana:joyful:

    His amps was also good, hope he's going down a little today!

    :bighug:
     
    dana moore likes this.
  8. dana moore

    dana moore Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    I accidentally placed thos lower numbers in for this am. Sorry.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page