Hitch's PMPS 394

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by dana moore, Jun 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dana moore

    dana moore Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    I was wondering if you think that this dose is what I need to stay on??? How far do I want him to go and just because it's what I want like say 112 BG at 4+ he's till high the rest of the time? How does this fit in? Is this the way it suppose to be?
     
  2. dana moore

    dana moore Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    I was not able to monitor this AM I had a doctors appt and a million other things. Im teaching an essential oils class tomorrow. SO STRESSED! :) He's acting great but has been sleeping alot. I think he's always done that.
     
  3. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Dana, it looks like Hitch is doing fine for now on this dose with those nice blue surfs mid cycle. The higher numbers for pre-shot tests are to be expected and Hitch appears to have a fairly regular nadir around 4-5 hours as expected. If I were you I'd hold the dose for now and if you want to get him a little lower mid cycle I'd wait to make any dose adjustment on a cycle where you can monitor more closely.
     
    Sarah Smith and Robin&BB like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page