I 8-5-18 “Nelli AMPS 375 help with setting up spreadsheet please

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Krystina & Nelli, Aug 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Krystina & Nelli

Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

I am extremely confused and frustrated- I cannot get SS into felinediabetes.com :-|

2. Bobbie And Bubba

Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

Hi Krystina. I am tagging @Marje and Gracie to see if she can help with your SS. I am a tech mo mo or I would help.

Marje and Gracie likes this.
  3. Krystina & Nelli

Chris and China are in process of helping me

Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

Oh good ! I had to have help setting mine up.

5. Krystina & Nelli

Jeezy-Peasy... I am so frustrated.
    Since being raised last Friday PM (@ vet advice!?!) I Think I should increase her dose tonight by .05 but want to wait to get my spreadsheet up with numbers for member reviews & advise first. Scared to death to make a move by myself just yet!

6. Marje and Gracie

Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

Please PM me if you need any help with the SS in case Chris runs out of time.

7. Krystina & Nelli

How do I PM (private message)?!?

8. Bobbie And Bubba

Click on the upper right hand corner of this page on Inbox. A drop box will drop. Click on Conversation, then on Start a Conversation. Start to type in Marje and Gracie and you'll see her profile picture and then click on that. Put SS in the Subject line and give her your email info. She will instruct you from there.

9. Krystina & Nelli

No word back yet... Chris and China asked if I’d like her/him to set up SS for me- earlier today.
    I will wait until 7P EST if no word from C&C, I will then contact Marji and Gracie.

10. Chris & China (GA)

Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

Sorry....I had to go deal with something with my mom but it's done now

11. Krystina & Nelli

Ok. Hope all ok...
    Thanks.