? I’d like to understand... why AMPS 330 +2 310 +6 194 PMPS 269 +1.5 272 3.5 239

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Krystina & Nelli, Aug 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    She missed AMPS yesterday... increased dose by .25 last night. “Thought” she would test high (high, higher) because of the miss/ increase?
    Would appreciate :bighug: any/all feedback.
    Thanks :)
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Woohoo, I see blue! :cool:

    Nelli went higher last night after the AM skip, and now the 4.0 unit depot is starting to build, seeing blue early on is a good sign.
     
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  3. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Yes WHOOHOO!
    Blue, makes me SoOooooO happy.
    Just woke up, did *9... she’s on the rise again :-\
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page