Josie is 88 +11/PMPS=94

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Jenna Josie, Sep 1, 2018.

  1. Jenna Josie

    Jenna Josie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2018
    She is having some sort of crazy marathon cycle! Was at 288 for AMPS and is at 88 at +11.

    We are supposed to head out of here in about 45 minutes for the evening, so I'm thinking PM is a skipped shot altogether, especially is she's still dipping down from the am's shot. This is so odd.

    I'm thinking, though, if she's up to 100, maybe a token 0.5u? We gave 1u on a PMPS of 114 on 8/23 and had to prop her up all night.

    Or skip?

    EDIT: PMPS = 94, which is essentially the same thing though appears she's going up finally . . . Stalling now and will retest in 20, which will be 45 minutes past the hour.
     
    Last edited: Sep 1, 2018
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I'd skip this evening because you have to go out. Safety first!
     
  3. Jenna Josie

    Jenna Josie Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2018
    Thanks, Kris. I absolutely agree, but I also just hate the thought of giving her nothing when she is finally seeing some healing numbers :(.

    We've pushed back the dinner plans a bit, so we're waiting another 20 minutes to see where she is. She's at 100 right now.
     

Share This Page