Lantus 12/28 Basil +8 = MOVED UNDER LANTUS

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA, Dec 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Everyone,

    Nice new place we have here. Thank you for all the hard work I know it must have taken to get us these new digs.

    Just to recap Basil's day:
    AMPS = 149
    +2 = 171
    +3 = 170
    +6 = 180
    +8 = 150

    This looks like more or less surfing in the blue all day. What can that mean?

    We'll do a +10 and then a PMPS hoping to shoot at +11.75 to try to get our schedule back to normal.

    I'd appreciate any comments!

    Thanks,
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil +8 = 150 Pls Advise

    copied from your yuku condo:

    He's going down, which seems wrong. Or at least backwards.

    Is this a concern?

    12/28/09 AMPS=149 +2=171 +3=170 +6=180 +8=150 +10=125

    Thanks for keeping up with us!


    Lydia, this little drop is nothing to be concerned about, it's more or less a surf with a little of the Lantus double dip thrown in. :) Post when you're ready to shoot, if you have questions.
     
  3. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil PMPS = 84 Help

    Uh oh. This seems low. What should we do?
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil PMPS 84

    are you home tonight and able to test, and do you have HC wet food on hand?

    are you back on schedule from the late shot you had a couple of days ago?

    You can see from your SS on 12/26 that he will go up fast if you stall. If you're able to test tonight, then I think it might be time for you to shoot your first green. :D
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ps...

    if you do shoot, can you open a new condo in the Lantus group (look at the top of the Insulin & Protocol Groups page)? We're starting to gather in our new home now. :)
     
  6. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil +8 = 150 Pls Advise

    Yes, I already have and will post there from now on.

    Thanks!
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: Lantus 12/28 Basil +8 = 150 Pls Advise

    great - get a +1 off of this PMPS, thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page