? Last 3 of 4 PMPS Too Low To Shoot

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Angie & Millhouse, Jan 6, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Angie & Millhouse

    Angie & Millhouse Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2018
    I think Millhouse's numbers have been great, but am new enough to still question what to do. I've skipped the last 3 of 4 PM shots and I think that was the right thing to do. His morning numbers haven't been too crazy, so I'm just wondering if skipping shots is the right action or should I be reevaluating dosages overall?
    UPDATE: He was 105 at AMPS and 99 at +5...I'm trying not to get too excited.
     
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2019
  2. Angie & Millhouse

    Angie & Millhouse Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2018
    Anyone have an opinion?
     
  3. BacardiTheGreat

    BacardiTheGreat Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2018
    Just fingers crossed! Looking good :)
     
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Lovely numbers! I suggest you post on the Lantus forum for specific advice.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page