Leo AMPS 117 (US), 6.5 (W)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jun 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    We got a late dosing start this morning. Took a little while to figure out the dose.

    I'm so ecstatic to have my kitty back to semi-normal! Had him in bed with me last night and he was playing with my tablet cables just like he used to back in the day, months ago.

    Pouring rain here today so perfect for cat napping, everyone is going to get a well deserved break.

    Happy Saturday!
     
    Juliet likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice start Leo!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good luck with the reduction. With a skipped shot last night it was fine to reduce. He was in safe numbers though. It will be good to find a dose he can get every 12 hours. He’s looking really good.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page