Loki 01/08/10 PMPS~95, +1~100

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kacy and Loki, Jan 9, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kacy and Loki

    Kacy and Loki Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I think I've known all day that we were in for an interesting night.
    Amps~313
    +3~97 (Had to go to work so left extra extra food in the auto feeder)
    +10~139
    PMPS~95
    +1~100
    +2~86
    +3~102(going to bed. Left a little extra food just in case.)
    It appears that we are in for a late night tonight. Hope he stays in a good zone all night. I'm really surprised that after missing his pm shot on Wednesday and reducing the dose to 1.5, we are seeing such good things.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Kacy!

    I'm not sure what day/time it is for you now... @-) but I think it's cuz you have a late shot time?

    Anyway, nice PMPS Loki has there for yesterday? Last nite? Early this morning? lol!! see I dunno.

    Loki's lookin' good!! :D
     
  3. Kacy and Loki

    Kacy and Loki Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    lol. Yes, Loki's shot time is really late. 12:30 am and pm. So his PMPS is 12:30am. At +9 (this morning) ~360.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page