Need help

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Susan E, Aug 13, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Susan E

Susan E New Member

Help -- I just tried to follow the instructions to download the spreadsheet from Google Drive (which I've never done anything like before) and what came out was the title "Spreadsheet for Spooky" in the "signature" area, but that's it. I can't open or click or do anything. I have no idea how to access the excel sheet and I'm weeping with frustration. I have little hope that I can master this website.

2. JanetNJ

JanetNJ Well-Known Member

Have you downloaded Google drive?

3. JanetNJ

it opens in Google sheets

4. Susan E

Susan E New Member

I Don't know if I downloaded it or it's in the "cloud." I have an account, and I can find the "Spreadsheet for Spooky"shown there with some other stuff which either I created or people shared. Isn't the spreadsheet supposed to open as part of the FDMD tho? Actually, I have no idea what I'm doing, and this means I can't start helping my cat, which makes me so unhappy.

5. Sharon14

Sharon14 Well-Known Member

Hi Susan, I couldn't get my spreadsheet set up either. I'll tag @Marje and Gracie to help you. In the meantime you are helping your cat by being here and learning all you can about his condition. Test and keep track of his numbers and if you need dosing help post and include the latest tests.

6. Olive & Paula

Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

Susan, I couldn't do my ss either. It's not excel spreadsheet. Kindle fire doesn't have an app for Google sheets. Sharon tagged Marje, she will send you a private message and help you.

In the meantime you are helping your kitty by being here.

What questions do you have?

7. Susan E

Susan E New Member