Scotty AMPS

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Nancy and Scotty, Aug 13, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nancy and Scotty

    Nancy and Scotty Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Scotty 11yr old DSH Diagnosed first week in January - went from 1-14 units of PZI in 6 months never was below 350, presently on Levemir using Relion Confirm (After 1day on antibiotics) AMPS 61 plus 6 78 PMPS 161- I had to work late and was an hour late on PMPS so maybe he is not getting resistant to Levemir, after the low AMPS I dropped back to 2.75, will start on spread sheet tomorrow while I am off work
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    There are several lev users on the lantus tight regulation forum so please join us and post there. Those numbers are really good.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page