? Stalling, need doseage

Discussion in 'Caninsulin / Vetsulin and N / NPH' started by mary hornbeck, Dec 22, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mary hornbeck

    mary hornbeck Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2017
    hi everyone:
    Although janet gave me a sliding scale should imgive marmalade 1.75 units as his BG was 247? Or should i go with 1.5 as thud was close to the 250/range, per the sliding scale.

    Mary
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page