Tabby 2/22

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Alice and Tabby, Feb 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alice and Tabby

    Alice and Tabby Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well Prozinc is no micracle juice. I had to raise his dose to closer to what his Idexx dose was. I can't have him in the 400's all the time.

    amps 401 3.2u

    We will see how this dose goes. I wish we could just give one does. I would if his ps numbers were even close. We haven't had much luck with that. Also seems there is less insulin in the vial. Maybe that's just me but it looked that way. For that kind of money it should be fuller.
     
  2. Gator & H (GA)

    Gator & H (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    The old PZI Idexx was approximately $125 for the same amount....

    But we'll see what dose you guys end up needing & if you go though the bottle faster.
     
  3. Alice and Tabby

    Alice and Tabby Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    amps 401 3.2u
    pmps 399 3.2u

    Gave the same dose again and will see if he drops by morning. May have to raise the dose if he doesn't improve soon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page