The Ultramarathon Part 29

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Kris & Teasel, Mar 27, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Live from Lantus Land - still bouncing!
     
    MiCo and Sharon14 like this.
  2. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    He is quite the acrobat!!!
     
  3. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Today in the Cirque du Soleil....TEASEL!
     
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Down to blue last night and this AM. How long it'll last is anyone's guess ...
     
  5. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    *Prepares the trampoline* :p
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    How about this: an AMPS of 6.2 (112) and I gave him a full dose! You can do this with Lantus when you have enough data and know your kitty well. I guess he wanted to surprise me on April Fool's Day ... ;)
     
    Yong & Maury GA and Sharon14 like this.
  7. Rachel

    Rachel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Wow! Kris, I gotta say that Lantus seems to be doing well...
     
  8. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Overall, yes, Rachel. He still bounces like crazy but I see more blue and an occasional green. :)
     
  9. Sharon14

    Sharon14 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Ha! Colin had a similar April Fools joke this AM, 44:woot: no shot for us.....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page