Tigger 3/6 AMPS 360

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by mdmelvin1128, Mar 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mdmelvin1128

    mdmelvin1128 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Well, Mom overslept this morning. Did not have happy kitties waiting an extra hour for food! Preshot this morning was a pleasant 360, not great, but after normal 400-500 preshots, I'll take 360. Especially at +13. We'll see how today goes. :D
     
  2. Terri and Lucy

    Terri and Lucy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Glad to see the lower preshot. Hope you can get 1-2 spotchecks today.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page