WEd. 7/26/17 Amethyst numbers still high.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jul 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Good Morning Amethyst +6 at 1AM was 440 her AMPS is 446 today is the second day of increase to 1.5U I am worried Should I increase her insulin to 2U if by tomorrow night her numbers do not go down?? Thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page