YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180; PMPS 208; +5 371

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Angela & Blackie & 3 Others, Aug 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Yesterday's Condo:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23524

    I honestly thought that I'd be waking up to either a high pink, or a low red this morning, considering the way she was acting (like she was when she had high pinks and low reds LOL). I'm truly glad to see that she FINALLY gave me a yellow (and almost a mid yellow at that, too) a month after we've started Lantus. I'm holding this dose for 10 cycles, then will increase. Didn't think I'd be increasing the dose after 6 as I want to give her body some time to adjust, especially after the bounce.

    I think I'm learning this dosing thing, etc... Very slowly I'm learning. LOL :)
     
  2. Rob & Harley (GA)

    Rob & Harley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277

    Very nice PS!

    Psst, Ms Blackie, iz me Harley, yuz luks stunning in yellus (wink).
     
  3. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180

    Rob, she even looks nicer in blue, check this out:

    +6 180 @ 11:37 a.m.

    Is that blue enough for ya? LOL I'm extremely happy. :)
     
  4. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180

    Woohoo, that is AWESOME!!!! Yay Blackie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
     
  5. Rob & Harley (GA)

    Rob & Harley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180

    Ms Blackie, iz awwwwsum youz singn da bluz, iz beauuteful. Dontz get skeert now n goz runnin bac to ze reds. Wez wantz u tu staz here wif uz. K? ps: Iz me Harley (wink).
     
  6. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180

    Hate to even ask...but was that your old meter or the reliOn? i'm so afraid it runs low....
    double checking???
     
  7. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180; PMPS 208

    PMPS 208 @ 5:31 p.m.

    That's on the TrueTrack. I haven't tried the others yet.
     
  8. Rob & Harley (GA)

    Rob & Harley (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: YES!!! 08/29 Blackie AMPS 277; +6 180; PMPS 208

    Very nice day you guys had today. I'm so happy for you.
     
  9. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Unfortunately, our nice day didn't last for very long.

    PMPS +5 371 @ 10:26 p.m.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page