Zeke 2/14 AMBG (12.5) 52, +13 44, +14 99, +16 190, +20 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Meridith and Zeke

Member Since 2017
Prior Condo

Second day in a row that we are having to skip AM shot due to dropping number. Since he had done this a few days prior, I did shoot a little lower last night. Really wasn't expecting this, this morning since the depot has drained some from the NS yesterday morning. I do have Levemir ordered and will start that soon after it gets here. Maybe that will smooth him out a bit.
 
+20 344

He is flying to the moon now. At least it is only a few hours until shot time and his depot should be drained enough that we shouldn't hit low again for a few days. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top