Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=111578
AMPS = 300
+6 = 242 (WHAT THE HECK)
+11 = 282 (WHAT THE HECK)
PMPS = 309
+3 = 326 (WHAT THE HECK)
The numbers today make no sense.
No court today, so it's blue jeans day at work today. The best patience pants I have
Are there other ProZinc kitties that don't get a full 12 hours out of a dose? Does raising or lowering the amount of the dose have any impact on the length of it's effect? I'm aware that you can do sliding scale dosing with ProZinc once you have a handle on your kitty's patterns, and if I'm not mistaken, I think I read that you can also dose ProZinc on a different schedule than +12 if appropriate. Wondering if anyone has had success with that. Putting on my patience pants, I intend to compile a lot more data on Eddie's patterns before attempting any changes to his dosing schedule.
Hope all my fellow PZ'ers and all other sugar kits and their beans have a wonderful Friday! :mrgreen:
AMPS = 300
+6 = 242 (WHAT THE HECK)
+11 = 282 (WHAT THE HECK)
PMPS = 309
+3 = 326 (WHAT THE HECK)
The numbers today make no sense.
No court today, so it's blue jeans day at work today. The best patience pants I have
Are there other ProZinc kitties that don't get a full 12 hours out of a dose? Does raising or lowering the amount of the dose have any impact on the length of it's effect? I'm aware that you can do sliding scale dosing with ProZinc once you have a handle on your kitty's patterns, and if I'm not mistaken, I think I read that you can also dose ProZinc on a different schedule than +12 if appropriate. Wondering if anyone has had success with that. Putting on my patience pants, I intend to compile a lot more data on Eddie's patterns before attempting any changes to his dosing schedule.
Hope all my fellow PZ'ers and all other sugar kits and their beans have a wonderful Friday! :mrgreen: