Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=112187&p=1183122#p1183122
Another flat cycle in the PM. Slightly increased the sliding scale to 1u (200), 1.2u (250), and 1.4u (300+). We'll see how this goes! Hopefully some blues and even greens! Eddie's spreadsheet is pretty boring looking with only yellows and pinks. :roll:
DH is home sick from work today with what is probably the flu, so he can get a mid point or two during the day.
AMPS = 319 (1.4u)
+3 = 342
+6 = 238
+7 = 282
PMPS = 298 (begin using u100 syringes!! Man, those are teensy marks!) (1.4u - close enough to 300)
+4 = 201
+5 = 189 (BLUE!!)
+6 = 144
+7 = 110
+8 = 100. Wow.
Another flat cycle in the PM. Slightly increased the sliding scale to 1u (200), 1.2u (250), and 1.4u (300+). We'll see how this goes! Hopefully some blues and even greens! Eddie's spreadsheet is pretty boring looking with only yellows and pinks. :roll:
DH is home sick from work today with what is probably the flu, so he can get a mid point or two during the day.
AMPS = 319 (1.4u)
+3 = 342
+6 = 238
+7 = 282
PMPS = 298 (begin using u100 syringes!! Man, those are teensy marks!) (1.4u - close enough to 300)
+4 = 201
+5 = 189 (BLUE!!)
+6 = 144
+7 = 110
+8 = 100. Wow.