3/8/14 Jose AMPS 186 .5u +4/92 PMPS 176 .5u +3/120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebecca & Jose

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Another low PS number :). Jose was playing with shoe laces after breakfast today. It is so nice to have my playful buddy back. I thought he had reached to point in age where he just sleeps all the time but nope! He was just feeling icky from being unregulated. Last night I also noticed he started grooming himself again. His fur is looking much better than it has in the past.

I'll be testing today.

Personal update: I got that job I interviewed for on Thursday! Looks like Jose and I will be getting our own place again this summer :).
 
Re: 3/8/14 Jose AMPS 186 .5u +4/92 PMPS 176 .5u

Thanks! I had a mini break down thinking I didn't get it yesterday. The director of the school I applied to said they were going to call the candidate they chose on Friday by 5. It was 4:30 and I hadn't heard so I left to get dinner bummed convinced I didn't get it but when I got home there was a missed call from them so I actually did get it :) it's my dream job and the first one I applied for so I'm pretty excited. I start the 17th. I'm so happy I have had the last two weeks to spend time getting Jose regulated before starting a full time job.

Tonight's PMPS was a little lower than I've shot recently but I'll be testing tonight so I decided to still give him the .5u I have been the last few days. I will definitely be using the U100 syringes to lower the dose a bit to see how he does. I ran out of money so I'm waiting until my tax return comes to go out and buy them, which should be this week. As long as he doesn't go too low I think reducing him can wait until then. If tonight looks a little nerve wracking I'll borrow zone money from my lovely parents to get the U100s ASAP.
 
Re: 3/8/14 Jose AMPS 186 .5u +4/92 PMPS 176 .5u

Congrats on the job, Rebecca. I taught preschool for years and loved it!

Jose is doing very well. Glad to hear he's become his old self again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top