Re: 3/10/14 Jose AMPS 206 .5u +5/156 PMPS 165 .5u
I was going to give Jose his insulin tonight but his PMPS was 165 and then it was 147 about 5 minutes later. I don't want to skip but i think it's too low to shoot .5u. I will definitely be getting some U100 syringes tomorrow to start trying a lower dose.