6/28 Merlin AMPS 410,+4/238,+6/258 PMPS 342,+4/274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Merlin

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

6/28
AMPS 410; 1u
+4 - 238
+6 - 258
PMPS 342; 1u

He is doing ok this morning just a little quiet. He is hungry and purring, etc. but he didn't say good morning to me. :sad: Hey Jen, I must have read your mind. I went ahead and gave him 1u this morning before reading your post. Just didn't feel comfortable jumping up to a higher dose after giving him lower dose and hopefully reducing a bounce. Leg is even better this morning. It must have been just an oowie. Have a good Saturday and Sue have a great cruise.
 
Re: 6/28 Merlin AMPS 410

I'm glad you tried the lower dose. Now you won't be wondering if his dose might too high. I like the one unit today and hope he comes down. Glad his leg is better.

I hope we have a great time - little apprehensive as we have not been in that part of the world before, but it does look wonderful - beautiful old towns full of history.
 
Re: 6/28 Merlin AMPS 410,+4/238,+6/258 PMPS 342

6/28
AMPS 410; 1u
+4 - 238
+6 - 258
PMPS 342; 1u
+4 - 274

Well it looks like Merlin stayed kind of flat today. Glad to see the PMPS in the mid 300's. Hopefully he can do better tomorrow. He seems to be feeling pretty good. I have noticed him walking on his hocks more. Hopefully that will improve a little more if I can get his numbers a bit lower.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top