8/17 Bailey AMPS 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Bailey is doing fine.. we reduced his enzyme dose again and he is now happy and perky. He was kinda lethargic and unhappy on the higher dose so we dropped him down to get him happy and used to the smaller dose then much slowly work him up.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top