Elsa
Member Since 2013
Hi again everyone
After yesterday's morning condo I had no chance to update Miou's status here. I hope I find you all in good spirits, and good health.
Last night before the PMS she had a +11=138, and a PMPS =139 - a very small rise, far less than the 20% required to make a difference. I was considering to withhold food and wait an other 30 minutes but Miou (and her two sisters) were starving and begging for food for an hour already. So I went ahead skipped the shot and fed the girls.
This proved not too bad I suppose, since the +2 dropped to 111.
Not too good either since this morning she had a +11=170 and an AMPS=175.
Obviously an insignificant rise again, but since she was above 150 I went ahead and shot a 0.25U. Looks good since her +2=110.
This time to draw the 0.25 I used a magnifying glass and was more sure it looked like the pic.
Anyway that's all for the time being. I will test her again at +7, and proceed for tonight with a +11 before ha PMPS.
Lots of kisses and paws from Miou, and hugs from me
After yesterday's morning condo I had no chance to update Miou's status here. I hope I find you all in good spirits, and good health.
Last night before the PMS she had a +11=138, and a PMPS =139 - a very small rise, far less than the 20% required to make a difference. I was considering to withhold food and wait an other 30 minutes but Miou (and her two sisters) were starving and begging for food for an hour already. So I went ahead skipped the shot and fed the girls.
This proved not too bad I suppose, since the +2 dropped to 111.
Not too good either since this morning she had a +11=170 and an AMPS=175.
Obviously an insignificant rise again, but since she was above 150 I went ahead and shot a 0.25U. Looks good since her +2=110.
This time to draw the 0.25 I used a magnifying glass and was more sure it looked like the pic.
Anyway that's all for the time being. I will test her again at +7, and proceed for tonight with a +11 before ha PMPS.
Lots of kisses and paws from Miou, and hugs from me