10/15 Bailey AMPS 338 +3 212 +6 191 pmps 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

I skipped Baileys shot last night because he had such a low during the day and I wasnt able to watch him all night. Hence he is high this morning. Also I weighed him last night and he has lost 2 ounces in the last few weeks. Its not a lot and could be meter error, but its not the direction I like to see. he seems happy enough though but he is so skinny!!

Wendy
 
Re: 10/15 Bailey AMPS 338

Hi guys .. fingers crossed bailey uses his juice today and comes down a few floors! Hopefully he puts on some winter weight soon! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top