11/11 Bailey AMPS 229 +4 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

I think the increase in enzymes yesterday was too much for him as he is less enthusiastic about food today so have backed him off a little again. However the increased dose gave me a nice green last night!

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top