12/6 Bailey AMPS 239 +5 36 +4 99 +5 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

DH was managing yesterday and skipped the AM shot because Bailey was so low. Said both boys slept most of the day except whenever he went near the kitchen.

Bailey was in a good mood when I got home yesterday - doing the jedi mind tricks again to see if he could get some treats or my tea. Today he is hanging out with DH in his home office.

Wendy
 
Re: 12/6 Bailey AMPS 239 +5 36

Dropped low and I am giving HC. Dose decrease tonite. He seems totally fine but both boys are hungry and there is a delay while we are waiting on the enzymes to digest the food. I went straight to syrup this time because I don't have any enzyme food prepared and I want to be sure he can digest the food - not sure on the impact of the EPI on BG.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top