Taintedhalo
Member
She is laying around and not moving much , she can't even keep down water and won't eat at all. Her Bg this am was 260 and I gave no shot cause she won't eat but for 36 hours before that it was 180 or lower so no shot cause it was below 200. I put this in the prozinc forum too since she takes prozinc.