recap #3, again w/ updated info
1. Tiffy age 8, female, 6 lb
1a. kill list pulled 5/3
1b. 5/3 til 5/15 at vet with URI
2.Prozinc 3U , BID, shots roughly 12 hours apart
3. W/d dry food, switching to 1/2 w/d and 1/2 evo wet 6/7 switched to all wet EVO
4. Alpahtrak 2 meter
5. Starting dose of 2 U BID
6. Dose lowered to 1U BID
7. Dose raised to 2.5 U BID
8. Dose raised to 3U BID
9. Shot times about 6:30 - 7 am and pm. EDT
6/5 AMPS 585 PMPS HI +1 628 +3 480 +5 281 +7 448 +10 440
6/6 AMPS 501 +0.5 438 +11 512 PMPS ? +2 470 +4 301
6/7 AMPS 501 +1 451
appetite good, URI prone, advanced neuropathy - walking on hocks, unregulated, ravenous, diarrhea (suspected from the food change to wet)
Walking better now,
In my numbered list above, there are the dose raises, numbered 5-8. Would you please put a date associated with each of these dose changes. Thanks.