8/6 Snoball AMPS=236; PMPS=116

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
I am lovin' the blue this evening.... finally. I really don't want to up his dose after he was doing so well on the 1.5u but I did raise it for two shots to 1.75u. Because of the blue this evening, I went back to the 1.5u. I don't know... maybe I shouldn't have done that. I just hate the thought of him on 1.75 when he is on mostly a raw diet with LC foods canned food in-between. I wonder how long he was sick before his owner took him to the shelter where he was diagnosed. It may be too late for remission but regulation can certainly be a goal. Oh, and he has gained a pound since the doctor weighed him - he's over ten pounds now. :cool:
 
Nice weight gain for Snoball!!

I think that Snoball does need that dose increase. I know you are uncomfortable going up, but he is still over renal threshold most of the time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top