3/8 Chi Chi amps= 337 pmps= 298

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/8 Chi Chi amps= 337

Just some info on p's. Her peeing is still a lot, with 2 civies not sure on poop, all 3 do poop though. Shes purring quite well and preens/grooms. Still adding water to food and not ever being home but believe shes drinking a lot looking at water bowl levels. She starts yowling around + 3 just about every pm. I fed her last night at +3 as well as her reg feeding times. Maybe she needs a pm feeding every night? Shot 1/2 hour late this am to try and get adjusted to DST tomorrow and will shoot the same time tonight.
 
Shot 1/2 hour later today at 8am/8pm to adjust for DST. Will do the same tomorrow to be on track for her normal 7:30am/pm shot. Increased dose also .25u. She was washing her face and paws after she ate tonight. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top