Yvonne & Freddie
Member Since 2014
3-10 Freddie's insulin
AMPS 332 2.0 unites I uped it from 1.5 per vet because Fred's BG got over 300
+3 188
+7 153 I fed Him A little Cats in Kitchen can and W/D kibble mixed with EVO.
What do I do if his BG is not over 200 at 8 for his PMPS???
Is this normal for his BG to go lower after the shot.?? And should I go back to the 1.5 units instead of 2 units??d
I have been posting on the Health Board but my e-mails are going into the unread. 1 was read by Windy. But the one I wrote for Lantus dosing advice is in the unread messages. Will people go into that and read, with it not going into new post and be able to help me.
Thanks
Yvonne
AMPS 332 2.0 unites I uped it from 1.5 per vet because Fred's BG got over 300
+3 188
+7 153 I fed Him A little Cats in Kitchen can and W/D kibble mixed with EVO.
What do I do if his BG is not over 200 at 8 for his PMPS???
Is this normal for his BG to go lower after the shot.?? And should I go back to the 1.5 units instead of 2 units??d
I have been posting on the Health Board but my e-mails are going into the unread. 1 was read by Windy. But the one I wrote for Lantus dosing advice is in the unread messages. Will people go into that and read, with it not going into new post and be able to help me.
Thanks
Yvonne