3/13 Chi Chi amps=291 pmps= 299

Status
Not open for further replies.
Great job on getting those pre-tests in! If you can, try to get some mid-cycle tests around 4 to 8 hours after a shot and/or a "before bed" test (whenever that might be). It'll give us some more information on how low this dose is taking ChiChi and if an increase/decrease in dose is needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top