Darin & Charlie
Member Since 2014
TR condos http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122630
Charlie has returned, trying to do the TR was getting to stressful and consuming. I was neglecting life and became compulsive about needing to see numbers. I was at 3.5u, but now that he has returned I dropped his dose to 3u and NS <150 for now.
Amps 102
+2 184
Not only has charlie returned, but has brought his housemate Lola.
Charlie has returned, trying to do the TR was getting to stressful and consuming. I was neglecting life and became compulsive about needing to see numbers. I was at 3.5u, but now that he has returned I dropped his dose to 3u and NS <150 for now.
Amps 102
+2 184
Not only has charlie returned, but has brought his housemate Lola.