7/16 Jessica AMPS 342 "Will increase dosage to 4.25U from 4

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon all,

Not much change so far. She seems less hungry but still lack of energy.
Jessica has its 3rd week on antibiotic and going to 4th week.
I gave her B12 injection last Sunday night, hope she feels better.

Plan to increase the dose to 4.25U from 4U
 
Re: 7/16 Jessica AMPS 342 "Will increase dosage to 4.25U fro

Hi Ftsang, I hope the new dose works for you. Maybe the AB is making her appy off. Hopefully you will soon be done with AB.

Have a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top