7/16 Peepee amps-114 pmps-84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doreen and PeePee

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL,
I was going to raise her dose a hair today, but I think I will wait a little. We had a mini PJ party last night. I meant to get up at +3, but kept falling back to sleep. Finally at +4 my own PU/PD woke me up. Thank goodness, she was ate 45. She is feeling good today. I guess she will bounce a bit today
Yesterdays condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100047
Yesterdays recap
amps-117-.5
+5.5-84
pmps-74-.5
+4.5-45 1 tsp. HC gravy
+5-66
+6-78
Have a good day LL!
 
Re: 7/16 Peepee amps-114

Hi guys .. glad you caught that 45! This mornings amps sure does look nice .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top